A Day In The Life


Thanks to the new Carousel viewer activated by WordPress.com, if you wish to see the description on any image, please right-click on the thumbnail and open the link in a new tab or window. Sorry for the inconvenience.

A Day in the Life - October 2011October 22 was “A Day In The Life” day on Shift.org and it has been ages (and ages) since I last participated in one.

Sort of a quiet day all around. It was the very last day of my 10-day break from work, both “boys” (26 and 21) and hubby were home, we had lunch out together and did a little shopping. It was a good day try out the Retro Camera app on my relatively new Samsung Ace. So while I may not have strictly adhered to the letter of the day (one photo per hour), these are the results of my day.

Descriptions on each photo. Thanks for visiting!

